Connect with us


Uzodimma Submits 14 Nominees To IMHA As Commissioners



By Sampson Uhuegbu, Owerri

Imo State Governor, Sen.Hope Uzodimma, submitted to the Imo State House of Assembly, 14 names as his Commissioner nominees for screening.

It would be recalled, that Senator Uzodimma sacked some of his Commissioners, Special Advisers (SAs) and Senior Special Assistants (SSAs) in May, 2021.

Those that made the list include:

1 . Dr. Patrick Nnadi,

2. Barr. Enyinnaya Onuegbu,

3. Dr. (Mrs) Ineh Love,

4. Dr. Fabian Ihekweme,

5. Evang. Tony Greg Okpe,

6. Prince Chidi Amadi,

7. Hon. Simeon Ibegbulam,

8. Chief Dr. Emeka Obiro,

9. Barr. Ihemadi Opara,

10. Prof. Martin Duruebube,

11. Mrs. Uchechi Nwabueze,

12. Mrs. Chioma Akualala,

13. Prof. (Mrs) Stella Mgbugba, and

14. Hon. Isaac Osuala.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Oriental Times